69 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abbasi Muhammad Zaheer
Department of Environmental Management and Policy, Blochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences
Quetta, Blochistan, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Department of Mining Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University)
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ali H. Aboodi
Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Basrah
Basra, Iraq
Editorial Member
Andrea Sulis
Center of Environmental Sciences, University of Cagliari
Cagliari, Italy
Editorial Member
Anette Baisner Alnoee
Department of Bioscience, Aarhus University
Silkeborg, Denmark
Editorial Member
Benwei Shi
State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research, East China Normal University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Department of Geology, First Mohamed University
Oujda, Morocco
Editorial Member
Congwei Luo
State Key Laboratory of Urban Water Resource and Environment, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Department of Marine Sciences, Faculty of Marine Sciences amd Technology, Iskenderun Technical University
Iskenderun, Hatay, Turkey
Editorial Member
Doan Quang Tri
Sustainable Management of Natural Resources and Environment Research Group, Faculty of Environment and Labour Safety, Ton Duc Thang University
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Editorial Member
Dr. Abhisek Saha
Department of Zoology, Vice-Chancellor's Research Group, The University of Burdwan
Burdwan, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Facheng Wang
Department of Civil Engineering, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Francisco Costa
Department of Geography, Social Sciences Institute, University of Minho
Braga, Portugal
Editorial Member
Hakan Demirel
Department of Marine Engineering Operations, Zonguldak Bülent Ecevit University
Ereğli, Zonguldak, Turkey
Editorial Member
Hongquan Liu
Department of Water Conservancy, Hebei Agricultural University
Baoding, Hebei, China
Editorial Member
Huishu Li
Environmental Engineering, Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Editorial Member
Husham Ibrahim
Civil Engineering Department, College of Engineering, University of Basrah
Basra, Iraq
Editorial Member
Jose Santos
International CLIVAR Project Office
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Junbo Zhang
College of Marine Sciences, Shanghai Ocean University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Research Institute of Innovative Technology for the Earth
Kizugawa City, Kyoto, Japan
Editorial Member
Department of Biyosystem Engineering, Engineering and Architecture Faculty, the University of Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli
Nevsehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mathalaimuthu Baranitharan
Department of Zoology, Annamalai University
Chidambaram, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Melis Somay
Geological Engineering Department, Dokuz Eylul University
Izmir, Ege, Turkey
Editorial Member
Institute of Process Engineering, Johannes Kepler University Linz
Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Editorial Member
Nader Ammar
Department of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Alexandria University
Alexandria, Egypt
Editorial Member
Paola Quatrini
Department of Biological Chemical Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technologies (STEBICEF), University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Editorial Member
Pierpaolo Consoli
Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn of Naples
Napoli, Campania, Italy
Editorial Member
Pramod Kumar Singh
Division of Environment Science, Department of Chemistry, Babu Banarasi Das University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Rasoul Mirabbasi
Department of Water Engineering, Shahrekord University
Shahrekord, Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari Province, Iran
Editorial Member
Ritu Singh rajput
Department of food and biotech,Jayoti vidhyapeeth womens university
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Ritwick Ghosh
Boiler Maintenance Department, NTPC Limited
Durgapur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Diyala University
Baqubah, Diyala, Iraq
Editorial Member
Department of Water Conservancy and Hydropower Engineering, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Salvador Garcia-Ayllon
Department of Civil Engineering, Technical University of Cartagena
Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
Editorial Member
Santanu Saha
Department of Botany, Bidhannagar College
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Sarmad Abbas
Civil Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Basrah University
Basra, Iraq
Editorial Member
Svjetlana Krstulović Šifner
Department of Marine Studies, University of Split
Split, Dalmatia, Croatia
Editorial Member
Vediappan Sivakumar
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Wei Fan
Institute of Ocean Engineering and Technology, Ocean College, Zhejiang University
Zhoushan, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Wiem Boussellaa
Faculty of Sciences of Sfax, University of Sfax
Sfax, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Wuyi Wan
College of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Yassine Guendouzi
Sciences Institut, Tipaza University Center
Hadjout, Tipasa, Algeria
Editorial Member
Yujia Song
Department of Environmental Engineering, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Changchun, Jilin, China
Editorial Member
Zhuohua Qu
Business School, Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Browse journals by subject